Featured News

Foundation Announces Healthcare Scholarships Deadlines

Students studying healthcare may be eligible for a scholarships if they previously graduated from a public or private high school in Wicomico County. The Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore is now accepting applications for two scholarships tailored to studies … Continue reading


Endow Maryland


A Maryland state tax credit, Endow Maryland, will reward donors who help build permanent charitable funds for local communities across the state—and right here on the Lower Eastern Shore.  Continue Reading →


view all

Upcoming events & deadlines

Introduction to the Foundation Directory Online
03/02/2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm